123456789

 

 
Management is doing things right; leadership is doing the right things.
Peter F. Drucker
   

Tennessee Associated

214 W. Morelia Avenue

Knoxville, TN 37917

Phone: 865-524-3686

Fax: 865-522-1553

   

 

Jennifer Baxter, President / Chief Manager

Email: jbaxter@tn-associated.com

Ext. 15

 

  tapic  

 

Richard Hall, Vice President / GM

Email: rghall@tn-associated.com

Ext.12

  tapic  

 

Ron Collins , Vice President

Email: roncollins@tn-associated.com

Ext. 11

  tapic  

 

Carl Miller, Project Manager

Mobile: 865-250-7508

Email: cmiller@tn-associated.com

Ext. 14

  tapic  

 

Tony Rines, Business Development

Mobile: 865-805-9341

Email: trines@tn-associated.com

Ext. 20

  tapic  

 

Trip Lambert, Estimator / Project Manager

Mobile: 865-250-7790

Email: tlambert@tn-associated.com

Ext. 21

  tapic  

Blake Lawson, Sales Representative

Mobile: 865-719-1540

Email: blawson@tn-associated.com

Ext. 16

  tapic  

Jeff Brown, Sales Representative

Mobile: 865-606-3445

Email: jbrown@tn-associated.com

  tapic  

Randy Norton, Estimator/Project Manager

Mobile: 865-292-8828

Email: rnorton@tn-associated.com

Ext. 13

  tapic  

Doyle Satterfield, Safety Director

Mobile: 865-804-0817

Email: dsatterfield@tn-associated.com

Ext. 45

  tapic